Sallie Mae Better Watch Out!

I just emailed the Senate Education Committee AND my local senator because I have HAD IT UP TO HERE with Sallie Mae’s incompetence, corruption and ineptitude.

Enough is enough! Oh, it’s ON, Sallie Mae.

And I am BRINGIN’ IT. I am not going to back down now. I have so many student loans that I’m going to be around for a long time . . . a long, long time. I may pay my loan payments in pennies . . . I’m going to staple my envelopes shut . . . whatever it takes, man. I am not playing around anymore! You have been warned. Gird your loins – because it’s coming.

Leave a Reply

