Search Terms

This is not a commercial for WordPress, but one of the neat things about WordPress is the blog stats feature. I can track the most popular pages of the blog, which blogs link here and where blog traffic comes from. However, one of the most fun features is the seach terms feature that show me what people search for when they find my blog. Here are a few memorable ones:

my water is black and i showered in it

squirrel in a superman costume

naughty care bears

elmo pronouns

bedtime threats

where can i buy a live penguin

you’re killing me

happy gallbladder removal

nubbin oil

fear of oompa loompas

I know I’ve covered a variety of topics over the past couple of years, but I had no idea so many strange search terms were pointing here!

Leave a Reply

