Sciatic-AAAAAHHH!

I’m generally whiny tonight, so I’ll keep this informational post brief and not too whiny, I hope:

My back hurts.

It’s getting better, though.

Matthew had an allergic reaction to some Valentine’s candy over the weekend that left a red rash ring around his mouth, and yes, yesterday was school picture day. Fabulous.

I have a job where I don’t have to worry about billable hours (thank you God!), I can leave work at work and not bring stress home.

I am almost done with the pink baby blankets I’ve been making, because everyone pregnant person I know of was having a girl.

It was so cold this morning that I thought my nose was frostbitten during the one-block walk to work.

Leave a Reply

