In a Picture Posting Mood

Circa 1982:

oldphoto.jpg

Thanks to my sister for posting this old photo of our family. The picture is not anything really fancy; just a casual summer afternoon from the looks of it. From left to right: my sister Leslie, Dad, my cousin Kristin, me, Mom, my brother Brian. You can see my struggle with my hair started at an early age.

I don’t remember this actual event, but see that deck? There were a million Barbie shoes and army men stuck under that deck – a plastic toy graveyard, if you will.  Also, I swear my Mom still looks this young. Thanks, Leslie, for posting this picture!

2 Responses

  1. Yes, your Mother will NEVER age! I remember the deck from Kurt Drive. I don’t remember your Dad’s hair looking that long?!?!

  2. Hello mates, how is all, and what you want to say on the topic of this article, in
    my view its genuinely amazing in support of me.

Leave a Reply

