In Our House Right Now . . .

Matthew is delivering a superhero monologue. He thinks I’m not paying any attention:

“I will come peaceful. I will become dangerous. I was skating out in the woods last time and I saw some trouble going on. I was sliding on the ice when a big old monster came and destroyed the entire world. I went to the castle. He destroyed the house of the moose -bad. You can’t go there; only me. I can take care of the house of moose. I will watch it tomorrow, every night. I went to Wal-Mart and grabbed a TV until my car was broken. Somebody did it. Batman wouldn’t take care of it, so I become alive.”

He continues on, but I’m having a hard time keeping up with his monologue.

One Response

  1. I love it! Matthew is so funny!

Leave a Reply

