Grant’s Farm

We spent this morning at Grant’s Farm. Here are some pictures:



These are camera phone pictures. And yes, I was THAT close to the camel.

Our first stop at the farm was the goat pen. We bought a couple bottles of milk to feed the goats, and I took lots of pictures of the boys. The goats were adorable and rather aggressive to get to the bottles. Unfortunately, I dropped the camera afterwards and am having to try to fix it – I don’t know if it’s going to work anymore. If I can get it to download, I’ll post those pictures, too.

Leave a Reply

